Get Ready to Bring Sexy Back with Peloton’s Justin Timberlake Artist Series

Peloton is ready to rock your workout routine with its latest Artist Series, featuring the multi-talented superstar Justin Timberlake. Starting Thursday, May 16, Peloton JT fans will have the chance to groove, sweat, and sing along to the hits of this Grammy-winning artist across 13 classes. Whether you’re a fan of “Cry Me a River”, “Mirrors”, or “Can’t Stop the Feeling”, prepare to experience Justin’s extensive catalog in a whole new (sweaty!) way.

Classes to Look Forward To

Peloton’s Justin Timberlake Artist Series is a diverse mix, offering something for everyone. Kick the party off with a live 20-minute German-language Pilates class with Mila Lazar, or shadowbox your way through Rad’s 20-minute session. Bootcamp lovers can join Jess S. for a 30-minute high-intensity workout, while runners can hit their stride with Marcel M. or Hannah F. For those looking to ride to the rhythm, Cliff, Tunde, and Jenn are leading bike classes that will make you feel like you’re part of a music video.

  • Pilates: Live 20-minute German-language class with Mila Lazar, May 16.
  • Shadowboxing: 20-minute class with Rad, On Demand from May 16 at 10:00am ET.
  • Bootcamp: 30-minute class with Jess S., On Demand from May 16 at 11:00am ET.
  • Run: Live 30-minute German-language class with Marcel M., May 16 at 4:30pm BST/5:30pm CEST.
  • Ride: Live 30-minute German-language class with Cliff, May 16 at 6:30pm BST/7:30pm CEST.
  • Yoga Flow: Live 30-minute German-language class with Nico, May 16 at 1:30pm ET.
  • Upper Body Strength: Live 30-minute class with Rebecca, May 16 at 6:00pm EST.
  • Yoga Flow: 30-minute Premiere class with Mariana, May 16 at 6:30pm ET.
  • Ride: Live 30-minute class with Tunde, May 16 at 7:00pm ET.
  • Row: Live 30-minute class with Adrian, May 16 at 7:30pm ET.
  • Cool Down Ride: 10-minute Premiere class with Jenn, May 16 at 7:35pm ET.
  • Full Body Strength: Live 45-minute German-language class with Assal, May 17.
  • Run: Live 30-minute class with Hannah F., May 17 at 1:30pm ET/6:30pm BST.

Yogis can find their flow with Nico and Mariana, and if strength training is your jam, don’t miss the classes with Rebecca and Assal. And for a comprehensive challenge, Adrian’s rowing class will test your limits. Each session is crafted to not only highlight Justin Timberlake’s musical brilliance but also to push you towards your fitness goals with the infectious energy his tracks are known for.

It’s Gonna Be May…

Let’s be honest.  Justin Timberlake, patron saint of the month of May memes, just makes sense as an Artist Series this month.  Which classes are you marking on your calendar? Are there specific Justin Timberlake tracks you’re hoping will make the playlist? Share your thoughts and song requests in the comments below.

Ready to Rock Your Body ahead of these classes?  We’ve got a playlist to help get you started.  See you on the leaderboard!


Tune in to The Clip Out every Friday to hear Tom and Crystal’s take on this and other hot Pelotopics. We’re available on Apple PodcastsSpotifyGoogle PodcastsiHeartTuneIn. Be sure and follow us so you never miss an episode. You can also find the show online on Facebook.com/TheClipOut. While you’re there, like the page and join the group. Lastly, find us on our YouTube channel, YouTube.com/TheClipOut, where you can watch all of our shows.

See something in the Peloton Universe that you think we should know? Visit theclipout.com and click on Submit a Tip!